JOIN US AT ADP'S LEARNAPALOOZA WEBINARS!

Dear Sales Professional,
 
As the road to recovery becomes clearer, what should your sales approach look like now? 
 
Every winning sales approach has one thing in common: preparation. 
 
In this two-part webinar series, you will learn our 10-step preparation process to rebuild your sales approach and accelerate your success. 

These 10 preparation steps will increase your odds of connecting with the right opportunities, collecting the right information in advance, and creating the right conversation and next steps with each and every prospect.
 
 
 
10-Step Process for Rebuilding a Stronger Sales Approach 
 
Part 1 
1. Creating buying rationale 
2. Delivering the “new you” elevator pitch 
3. Knowing your 3 differences 
4. Telling your advantages story 
5. Showing return on investment 
 
Part 2
6. Out-researching competitors 
7. Choosing the right starting point 
8. Advancing sales by selling your next steps 
9. Asking questions that uncover opportunities 
10. Guiding your pipeline management 
 
 
You’ll walk away from this series feeling motivated with the right process and sales approach to create the sales momentum you need to accelerate your success through the end of 2020 and beyond. 
 
 
Virtual Workshop Part #1 on Wednesday, June 17th at 2 pm EDT, 1pm CDT, 12 pm MDT and 11 am PDT.
 
Virtual Workshop Part #2 on Wednesday, June 24th at 2 pm EDT, 1pm CDT, 12 pm MDT and 11am PDT.
 
 
 
 
For just $89 member and $109 non-member you will benefit from this two-part, one-hour each webinar.

 

ADP Learnapalooza Webinars - June

  • Wednesday June 17 2020, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM, Wednesday June 24 2020, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM